

## CoBank 2024-2025 Nominating Committee

Candidate Name Daniel Barrera	Residence Benson, AZ	Customer Affiliation Director, Sulphur Springs Valley Electric Cooperative; Arizona Electric Power Cooperative; Sierra Southwest Cooperative Services
Robert Book, II	Milford, DE	President & CEO, Delaware Electric Cooperative
Peter Borowski	Bloomington, IL	Director, Corn Belt Energy Corporation
Blaine Bruner	Drake, ND	Director, Verendrye Electric Cooperative
Wayne Carstens	Fresno, CA	Director, Fresno-Madera Farm Credit, ACA; Sun- Maid Growers of California
Bryan Fischer	Jet, OK	Director, Farm Credit of Western Oklahoma, ACA
Gary Harris	Boonville, MO	Director, Co-Mo Electric Cooperative
Jamie Jones	Shelton, CT	Director, Farm Credit East, ACA
Daniel Kelley	Normal, IL	Former Director, CoBank, ACB
Beth Kennar	Spokane Valley, WA	Director, AgWest Farm Credit, ACA
Lela Klingert	Anchorage, AK	CEO, Alaska Commercial Fishing and Agriculture Bank
John Knopf	Canandaigua, NY	Director, Farm Credit East, ACA
Kirvin Knox	Fort Collins, CO	Director, American AgCredit, ACA
Staci Malikowski	Frazee, MN	CFO, Arvig Enterprises, Inc.
Bill Martin	Rufus, OR	Director, AgWest Farm Credit, ACA
Kristin McMenomey	Potter Valley, CA	Director, American AgCredit, ACA
Dino Migliazzo	Atwater, CA	Director, Yosemite Farm Credit, ACA
David Phippen	Ripon, CA	Former Director, CoBank, ACB
David Smart	Murray, KY	President & CEO, West Kentucky Rural Electric Cooperative Corporation
David Sparks	Louisville, KY	Director, Ceres Solutions
Shane Stephens	Greenwood, MS	VP, Cotton Services & Warehousing, Staple Cotton Cooperative Association
Shane Tiffany	Allen, KS	Director, Frontier Farm Credit, ACA
Susan Tronchetti	Paton, IA	External Affairs Lead & Former Director, Landus Cooperative
Matthew Weller	Kamas, UT	President & Director, All West Communications, Inc.