

2025 DIRECTOR ELECTION CALENDAR

By Mid-January 2025	Mail letter to all bank stockholders kicking off director election and soliciting candidates.	
<u>February 28, 2025</u>	Prospective candidate application deadline.	
<u>April 2025</u>	Nominating Committee screens and interviews select candidates and recommends slate of qualified candidates.	
<u>On or about May 15, 2025</u>	Letter mailed to bank voting stockholders announcing the Nominating Committee's recommended slate of qualified candidates.	
<u>45-Day Period after Stockholder</u> <u>Letter is Mailed</u>	Petition period; Individuals who participated in the Nominating Committee process and were not slated may petition to be included as a candidate on the ballot.	
<u>On or about July 15, 2025</u>	Election ballots mailed, Associations may begin caucusing.	
<u>Approximately 60 Days after</u> <u>Mailing of Ballots</u>	Election period.	
<u>On or about September 15, 2025</u>	Election ballots due back to Independent Teller.	
<u>On or about September 19, 2025</u>	Election results announced.	
<u>January 1, 2026</u>	Term begins for elected directors.	



2025 NOMINATING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

NAME	RESIDENCE	CUSTOMER AFFILIATION
Daniel Barrera	Benson, AZ	Director, Sulphur Springs Valley Electric Cooperative; Arizona Electric Power Cooperative; Sierra Southwest Cooperative Services
Robert Book, II	Milford, DE	President & CEO, Delaware Electric Cooperative
Peter Borowski	Bloomington, IL	Director, Corn Belt Energy Corporation
Blaine Bruner	Drake, ND	Director, Verendrye Electric Cooperative
Wayne Carstens	Fresno, CA	Director, Fresno-Madera Farm Credit, ACA; Sun-Maid Growers of California
Bryan Fischer	Jet, OK	Director, Farm Credit of Western Oklahoma, ACA
Gary Harris	Boonville, MO	Director, Co-Mo Electric Cooperative
Jamie Jones	Shelton, CT	Director, Farm Credit East, ACA
Daniel Kelley	Normal, IL	Former Director, CoBank, ACB
Beth Kennar	Spokane Valley, WA	Director, AgWest Farm Credit, ACA
Lela Klingert	Anchorage, AK	CEO, Alaska Commercial Fishing and Agriculture Bank
John Knopf	Canandaigua, NY	Director, Farm Credit East, ACA
Kirvin Knox	Fort Collins, CO	Director, American AgCredit, ACA
Staci Malikowski	Frazee, MN	CFO, Arvig Enterprises, Inc.
Bill Martin	Rufus, OR	Director, AgWest Farm Credit, ACA
Kristin McMenomey	Potter Valley, CA	Director, American AgCredit, ACA
Dino Migliazzo	Atwater, CA	Director, Yosemite Farm Credit, ACA
David Phippen	Ripon, CA	Former Director, CoBank, ACB
David Smart	Murray, KY	President & CEO, West Kentucky Rural Electric Cooperative Corporation
David Sparks	Louisville, KY	Director, Ceres Solutions
Shane Stephens	Greenwood, MS	VP, Cotton Services & Warehousing, Staple Cotton Cooperative Association
Shane Tiffany	Allen, KS	Director, Frontier Farm Credit, ACA
Susan Tronchetti	Paton, IA	External Affairs Lead & Former Director, Landus Cooperative
Matthew Weller	Kamas, UT	President & Director, All West Communications, Inc.

RESOURCES TO 2025 NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Brandon J. Wittman, CoBank Governance Committee Chair, will serve as the CoBank director resource. M. Mashenka Lundberg, CoBank Chief Legal Officer and General Counsel, will serve as Election Officer. Survey & Ballot Systems will be the Independent Teller.